Start A Petition

Margaretha E.

Garden City, NY, USA
female, age 45
Joined Mar 11, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 11, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers
Birthday March 06, 1973  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Margaretha
Pets dog lover  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Roman Catholic/Open minded  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me I love tattoo
My Philosophy I can do anything through CHRIST who strengthened me.
What Gives Me Hope GOD
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by To improve education and to defend animals rights.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, intolerance, injustice, liars, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions teaching, education, romance, dogs, apple pie ala mode, music, spirituality, peace, nature, my friends, my family, laughter, family, learning, love, God's Creations, god, Energy Healing And Love, animals  
Inspirations friendship, togetherness, People who refuse to give up, my family, My dogs loyalty, music, love, Kindness in any form, good people, happiness, friends, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me illnesses, Religious Extremism, Losing the ones I love  
Role Models My students, My teachers and lecturers, buddha, The Real Jesus Christ, my friends, my family  
Quotation The road to success is always under construction.
Interests movies, Travel/Adventure, Spirituality/Philosophy, pets, psychology, meditation, My pets., Medicine / Health Care, Mind/Body/Spirit, Gardening/Farming, crafts, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design, aromatherapy  
Books agatha Christy, Anything to do with animals and nature, Almost anything worth reading  
Music Dance music, Elvis, pop, R and B, Rock and Roll, Hip Hop, Easy listening, classical  
Movies comedy, the Matrix, Harry Potter, horror  
TV Shows seinfeld, Supernatural, Grey's Anatomy, charmed, csi, American Idol, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods ice cream, Vegetarian chinese food, seafood, salad, rice, fruits and veggies from my garden, cheese cake  
Favorite Places Bali, my room  
Can't Live Without music, love, laughter, good food, god, friends, family, water, my dog, my pets  
  Introduce yourself to Margaretha
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Margaretha
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.