Start A Petition

Morgan W.

"To be 2nd place at the 400"

Anchorage, AK, USA
female, age 31
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 14, 2007
What I Want to Do: to do whatever
Activities: biking, running, skiing

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 14, 2007 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Anchorage 
Birthday July 31, 1987  
Languages english  
About Me Short Brunette Athletic Energetic Hyper Talkative Annoying Smart Strange Wierd Cool Hyper Talkative Confuzing blah blah blah
  Introduce yourself to Morgan
Pets 2 cats, dog  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions athiest  
Eating Habits coffee!!!, creme brulee, steak, sushi, anything!!!  
Wild Fact About Me I have 12 toes. jk. lol.
My Philosophy Everyday is like christmas.
What Gives Me Hope Myself.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I have no clue!!!!!
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me obesity, stupidity  
Passions skiing, running  
What Scares Me My mind  
Role Models  
Books anything and everything  
Music whatever... everything!!!!, blues, rock!!!, some pop, a little R & B, rock  
Movies zoolander  
TV Shows antm, house  
Favorite Foods everything!!!!, coffee, sushi  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Morgan
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Morgan

Amber N.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 14, 2007 7:18 PM

    Amber n. (1)

    hello mo

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Leo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.