Start A Petition
 
 

Nina G.

"I want to educate myself and others about this earth and how to improve it."

Des Moines, IA, USA
female, age 32
single
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jun 12, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 12, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 13, 1987  
About Me I am a free spirit. I enjoy so many things, including (indie) music, the beatles, and chopin. I love to draw and sketch, and love learning to play new instruments. Right now I'm learning the bagpipes! I also love talking with people about important environmental and social issues. My favorite thing to do is explore, either in nature or in a new city.
  Introduce yourself to Nina
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation " You never know what you can do until you try painting again"
  Introduce yourself to Nina
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nina
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Autumn2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.