Start A Petition

Susan Larue

"To live simply, holistically, and mindfully in the world."

Farmington, MO, USA
female, age 63
married, 2 children
Speaks: Farsi, Spanish, English
Joined Feb 24, 2010

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 24, 2010 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network,, NPR - National Public Radio, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Farmington, MO 
Birthday July 28, 1955  
About Me My heritage is Celtic (Welsh) and Native American (Cherokee and Shawnee). I'm a gypsy-at-heart who enjoys riding my scooter, travel, spending time with my family and cats, learning new things, and exploring the world.
  Introduce yourself to Susan
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me I ride a scooter, have three tattoos, and I'm a little bit eccentric!
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Work to end violence against women and children.
What/who changed my life and why
  Introduce yourself to Susan
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Susan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.