Start A Petition

Dan D.

"Finding my soulmate"

Ontario, ON, Canada
male, age 63
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined Jan 6, 2012

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 6, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Birthday Sept 04, 1955  
Languages English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dan
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits french fries, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, unfriendly people, people who WON'T use their minds!, arrogance, bullying, cruelty, Drunk Drivers, Evil people, fatalism, injustice, liars, intolerance, ignorance, hypocrisy, Destroying the planet !!!, denial of heritage, anorexis, Anime  
Passions reading, nature, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, making a difference, love, learning, family, environment, earth, children, broadening my horizons, books, animals  
Inspirations animals, friends, good people, love, music, Kindness in any form, My dogs loyalty, my family, the beauty of nature, togetherness, happiness  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
Role Models children are the most powerful teachers  
Interests the outdoors, environment, crafts, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature..., music, movies, my pet, internet, computers  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music oldies, rock, some current rock, Rock and Roll, Classic Rock, country  
Movies drama, comedy, all romantic comedies and spiritual film  
TV Shows Lots of the old sit coms, history channel, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too, Burgers!!!, chinese, french fries, chicken  
Favorite Places nature, In front of a fireplace at night!, Canada - My country, Canada (I love my home)  
Can't Live Without nature, sunshine, water, air, food, music, love, my dog, friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Dan
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dan

Dorothée C.

Dave L.

Nadia D.

James L.

View all: 4 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Bear"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.