Start A Petition
 
 

Jenna Fawley

"Provide a natural and healthy life for my family and others."

Ashland, OH, USA
female, age 28
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 23, 2016
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 23, 2016 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network
Hometown Ashland, OH 
Homepage http://www.puresthome.com  
Birthday Feb 04, 1990  
Languages English  
About Me Work at home mommy of three, attempting to provide the healthiest lifestyle for my family. Gluten-free, organic, homesteading wannabe, learning more about the environment everyday.
  Introduce yourself to Jenna
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Brethren  
Eating Habits LOTS OF TEA, Gluten-Free, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I've always been a stay-at-home mom, but have a Masters degree and am working on a doctorate.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Excessive Consumerism  
Passions Spirituality, Gardening, Healthy Eating, Family, Environment  
Inspirations Walking in nature, People Helping People  
What Scares Me Ignorance, Hate  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jenna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jenna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.