Start A Petition

Ann Palazzolo

Saint Louis, MO, USA
female, age 47
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 10, 2005
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 10, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Pagans, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown St. Louis MO 
Birthday Nov 11, 1970  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Ann
Pets cats and dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions pagan, witch craft, mysticism, spiritual/ also follow some wiccan ways  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My Grandpa & My Family
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Stay True To Yourself And Forever Be Free
Interests pets, Wildlife, Meditation, Movies, Music, Mythology / Folklore, Aromatherapy, Art/Design, Archaeology, Antiques/Collectibles, Bed and Breakfast, Mind/Body/Spirit, Children, Clothing, Computers, Cosmetics, Counseling, Crafts, Cry  
Books All Kinds  
Music All Kinds  
Movies All Kinds  
TV Shows All Kinds  
Favorite Foods To many to list  
Favorite Places That would be telling  
Can't Live Without Love Family Friends Fun Laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Ann
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ann

Karen W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.