Start A Petition

Myka Von

Gumeracha, Australia
female, age 45
married, 4 children
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 26, 2012

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 26, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Adelaide, S Australia. 
Birthday Nov 11, 1972  
Languages English  
About Me Hmm, well I'm independent, self sufficient, adore animals and children and find cruelty to any living creature appalling. Not one to mind my own business, would intervene if I thought it was justified.
Believe if you want something done in this world, do it yourself and not wait for some knight in shining amour to do it for you, because there isn't any.
  Introduce yourself to Myka
Pets 2 dogs, 6 foster cats, 4 cats of my own  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy You can't change the world by saving one animal or one child, but you can surely change the world for that one animal or one child.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Animal cruelty, Anyone who would harm a child, People who dump animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models My beautiful late mother  
Books Fact, non fiction  
Music Most genres...depends on my mood!  
TV Shows X Factor, Cold Case, Grey's Anatomy, Little Britain, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Big Bang Theory  
Favorite Foods Prawns, Eggs, Lentils, Tofu, Fish, Sushi, Indian Curries  
Favorite Places Forests near my home, Home  
Can't Live Without My guy, Pets, Coffee, Red wine  
  Introduce yourself to Myka
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Myka
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.