Start A Petition
 
 

Nori Z.

"walking in beauty"

Fogelsville, PA, USA
female, age 46
married
Speaks: English, Felinese, silence
Joined Dec 3, 2000


 
as is
I am a fine art and figure model, a dog walker, and a college student. I volunteer at a wildlife rehabilitation center. I worked full time at a no-kill animal shelter for two years. I've been a healthy vegetarian for the past decade. I am comfortable enough in my own skin and never wear any leather or fur products. I am a pantheist, a pagan, and a pacifist. I'm a mixed breed human of French-Canadian/Scots-Irish/Native American origin. I'm the quiet type.

I am married to the love of my life. It doesn't get any better than that. Life is good.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 3, 2000 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Complete Guide to Backyard Gardening, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, HSUS-The Humane Society of the United States, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Pagans, Pets in Need, Race for the Big Cats, Vegetarian, Wildlife Rescue
Hometown Lehigh Valley, PA 
Homepage http://www.catphrodite.com  
Birthday Feb 24, 1973  
About Me quiet, compassionate, confident, connected
  Introduce yourself to Nori
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me I'm up to date on my rabies shots
My Philosophy respect for self, respect for All
What Gives Me Hope every breath, every purr
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by legalizing it
What/who changed my life and why observation, experience, maturity
  Favorites
Quotation "I'm working for the Creation. I refuse to take part in destruction." - Leon Shenandoah
  Introduce yourself to Nori
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nori
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: MagicHour"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.