Start A Petition

Melissa Smalley

"Finish School"

Pittsburg, KS, USA
female, age 36
married, 1 child
Speaks: Sign language ABC, a little German too, English and a little Spanish
Joined May 12, 2008
What I Want to Do: Help heal our planet, "Be Here Now"

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 12, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown A small 'burg in Kansas 
Birthday Nov 17, 1981  
Languages Sign language ABC, a little German too, English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
Pets fish, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Unitarian-Universalism, Spiritual but not religious, earth religions, buddhist, Agnostic  
Eating Habits Farm-fresh (NO factory farms!), local and organic as possible, Pescatarian/ concious consumer, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live in the now...that's what matters now.
What Gives Me Hope My family.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Get rid of money???? I'm not sure how well that would go...but it seems it would take a lot of weight off my shoulders.
What/who changed my life and why My son.
What Bugs Me hypocrisy, Stupid mean people, People who can't be their self, hate, Drunk Drivers, Chain E-Mails  
Passions water, spirituality, peace, nature, making a difference, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, family, earth, animals  
Inspirations understanding, togetherness, The Great Spirit, my family, My best friend, life itself, good people, friends, blue skies, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Travel/Adventure, Spirituality/Philosophy, recycling, philosophy, My pets., music, movies, Mind/Body/Spirit, Holistic Health, herbs, Gardening/Farming, gardening, fitness, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design  
Music all kinds  
TV Shows x-files, Will and Grace, That 70's Show, medium, monk, I like thrillers, Everybody Loves Raymond, Discovery Channel, Cold Case, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods thai, tacos, strawberries, shrimp, salmon, rice, mexican food, italian, indian, fruit, fish, chocolate, apples  
Favorite Places The West, paris, nature, My bed, mountains, home, germany  
Can't Live Without water, sleep, sunshine, love, laughter, family, air  
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melissa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: JapanGarden"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.