Start A Petition

Daysha Waterman

"Helping people to feel compassion for all animals, big and small ~"

Salem, OR, USA
female, age 42
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined May 20, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 20, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Salem, OR 
Birthday Sept 03, 1976  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Daysha
Pets Dog and Fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian - eat fish and poultry  
Wild Fact About Me Nothing more fun than driving fast, drifting corners and scaring the he77 out of my passenger ;)
My Philosophy Although you cannot decide fate, you always have a choice ~
What Gives Me Hope The innocence in my daughter's eyes ~
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If I were President, I would initiate universal health care and finally unite this country with something positive before it implodes.
What/who changed my life and why The movie that changed my life is "Where The Heart Is" because after seeing it, I named my daughter Novalee.
What Bugs Me Uncompassionate People, Inconsiderate People, Hurtful People  
Passions My Daughter, Love, The Smell of Sage, Laughter, Art, Music  
Inspirations Love, Spirit, Music  
What Scares Me Someone or Something Hurting My Daughter  
Role Models  
Quotation Love is Life...Live It, Give It, Embrace It and Treasure It Forever.
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Daysha
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Daysha

Green M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: Ket4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.