Start A Petition

Teri B.

"To glorify God"

Alford, FL, USA
female, age 63
separated, 3 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, portuguese, italian, french
Joined Dec 23, 2016
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 23, 2016 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Miami Beach, FL 
Birthday Nov 01, 1955  
Languages English and a little Spanish, portuguese, italian, french  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Teri
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits Drink Loads Of Water, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child, cruelty  
Passions music, reading, spirituality, writing, traveling, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, love, Life in Heaven, learning, laughter, God's Creations, family, children, books, Art/Painting/Drawing  
Inspirations positive songs, Well lived lives  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Jesus Christ  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Teri
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Teri

Harry R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Gothic1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.