Start A Petition

Payal Manek

female, age 34
Speaks: Gujarati-Mother Tongue/Regional, Marathi, hindi, English
Joined Jan 12, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 12, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Nov 03, 1983  
Languages Gujarati-Mother Tongue/Regional, Marathi, hindi, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Payal
Pets Baby Elephant, Puppies, Rabbit  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy, Drink Loads Of Water, Chocolate - Lots of it, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me injustice, arrogance, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions Energy Healing And Love, children, traveling, music, books  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, peace, music, love, happiness, blue skies, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, being alone  
Role Models sister, Mother Teresa  
Interests Antiques/collectibles, reading, internet, computers, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music soft music, Rock and Roll, classical  
Movies All Movies Salman Khan, All movies shahrukh khan, Mann, comedy  
TV Shows Virrudh  
Favorite Foods Of course Gujrati dish, Chocolates and Ice cream, sandwiches!, pizza, Punjabi food  
Favorite Places My sweet Home, My bed, beach  
Can't Live Without peace, good food, music  
  Introduce yourself to Payal
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Payal
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.