Start A Petition

Lina R.

"Finding Myself"

female, age 34
Speaks: arabic, english
Joined Jan 25, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 25, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown South Australia 
Birthday July 31, 1984  
Languages arabic, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Lina
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me Time  
Role Models  
Quotation Life is like a classroom, each day is a new lesson..
Music 80's music, Soft Rock, 70's, Romantic, Easy listening  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Animals, Love, Compassion, Music, Family  
  Introduce yourself to Lina
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lina

Matteo F.

James C.

Sara H.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats5"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.