Start A Petition

Delores Johnson

Cordele, GA, USA
female, age 62
single, 3 children
Speaks: english/spanish
Joined Feb 14, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities: collecting dragons, crafts

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 14, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown CORDELE,GA. 
Birthday Dec 05, 1955  
Languages english/spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Delores
Pets Fish!, 4 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits SEA FOODS, american, italian, Mexican and good Chinese food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions animals  
Inspirations friends and family, god  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil  
Role Models god, parents  
Interests computers, photography, pets, music, movies, crafts  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music world music, country  
Movies Dragonfly...and many...many others, Harry Potter, The Green Mile, titanic, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows CSI (all of them), Stargate SG-1 and Atlantis, Law and Order  
Favorite Foods shrimp (cooked any way possible)  
Favorite Places anywhere but here  
Can't Live Without pets, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Delores
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Delores

Vicky V.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 21, 2008 10:20 PM

    Dixie S. (1)

    Oh yeah thats much better..Love ya sis..

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Dragon3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.