Start A Petition

London Ehrenford

"To educate friends, family, and all about eating right and healing naturally!"

female, age 43
single, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jun 20, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 20, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Waukegan IL 
Birthday Aug 27, 1975  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me I am a mother of 2 children and a farm full of animals. By day pay for all my wonderful creatures and kids, I Manage a ALL ORGANIC AND NATURAL 13,000 sq ft. Grocery store in Myrtle Beach SC
  Introduce yourself to London
Pets 3 horses, chicken, Wild Life Rehabilitator, 2 dogs, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits chocolate, Drink Loads Of Water, Homemade healthy whole foods, organic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me racism, abusive people, Litter Bugs!!, ignorance, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions clothes, farm life, cooking, Horses and all animals  
Inspirations My mother, People who are changing the world, animals, People who refuse to give up  
What Scares Me current USA administration  
Role Models Mother, grandmother, Jesus Christ, Jane Goodall  
Quotation Your Food Shall Be Your Medicine!
Interests Antiques/collectibles, the arts and nature..., wildlife, Mind/Body/Spirit, herbs, Holistic Health, Gardening/Farming, environment  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music Rap &amp, Hip Hop, Jazz and Blues, indie, classical, Classic Rock, reggae, R and B  
Movies annie, Blind Side, Silence of the Lambs, Wizard of Oz, Pretty Woman  
TV Shows Dont watch TV  
Favorite Foods Veggie Burgers, I LOVE HEALTHY FOOD, chocolate, apples, fruits and veggies from my garden, veggies, strawberries, rice, mexican, mashed potatoes, chicken, broccoli, Avocados!!!  
Favorite Places ATL, New Orleans!, sitting in the woods on my horse, Chicago (esp. museums &amp, amp, amp  
Can't Live Without my children, chocolate, animals, horses  
  Introduce yourself to London
My Thank You Notes
Friends of London

Yusif H.

Michael S.

Nicole B.

AmericanForests O.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Horse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.