Start A Petition

Lee Dwyer

"to move to the USA"

Cape Town, Non Us, South Africa
female, age 71
single, 8 children
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 11, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 11, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Rainforest Action
Hometown Durban 
Birthday Feb 16, 1947  
Languages english  
About Me Friendly
  Introduce yourself to Lee
Pets 1 Cat, 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions catholic  
Eating Habits I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, fruit, lots of water, vegetables, chicken  
Wild Fact About Me Enjoy fantasy and vampire stories
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My children.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Clean up all the streets.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me DISHONESTY!!!  
Passions WOLVES!!!!!  
Inspirations kittens purring, animals, listening to gentle rain  
What Scares Me graveyards, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, religious fanatics, current USA administration, Nightmares  
Role Models Mother Teresa of Calcutta  
Quotation no one can make you feel inferior without your consent
Interests Travel/Adventure, Mythology / Folklore, movies, herbs, fitness, computers  
Books fantasy and crime  
Music rock and roll, country and western  
Movies Twilight Saga Movies, Phantom of the Opera  
TV Shows Nikita  
Favorite Foods cottage pie  
Favorite Places sendai, japan, Katy, Texas  
Can't Live Without MY CHILDREN!!!  
  Introduce yourself to Lee
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lee
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.