Start A Petition

Sherry Karrigan

Milwaukie, OR, USA
female, age 56
single, 8 children
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 6, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 6, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown PDX 
Birthday Feb 14, 1962  
Languages english  
About Me I love God! My Mom is one of my most favorite people on the planet! My Children are my World. I
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Breakfast, Lunch &amp, Dinner  
Wild Fact About Me I have the spirit of an Alpha Wolf
My Philosophy As long as there is breath .. there is hope
What Gives Me Hope Jesus, My kids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Fireproof
What Bugs Me Road Rage, Blame Placers, Rude people in general  
Passions Spirituality, Laughter, LIFE!!!, God's Creations, MY CHILDREN!!!  
Inspirations Jesus, Unselfish People, Good People, Random acts of Kindess  
What Scares Me Losing a Child  
Role Models God, My Mom  
Quotation Seek justice, love mercy, walk humbly with your God
Interests Traveling, Movies, Fellowship, Family and Friends, Get togethers, Outdoors, Music, Motorcycle Ridin', Dancing, Dining, Swimming, Camping, Fishing  
Books Matters of the Heart, Dinner with a Perfect Stranger  
Music Soft Rock, Classic Rock, Blues, Christian  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican food!, Chinese  
Favorite Places the ocean  
Can't Live Without God, Family, Laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sherry
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.