Start A Petition

Cat D.

"Observe and learn"

Webster, TX, USA
female, age 62
Speaks: human, American
Joined Jul 15, 2007
What I Want to Do: Learn and Understand

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 15, 2007 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Jackson, Tn 
Birthday Nov 27, 1955  
Languages human, American  
About Me aging alien in biodegradable host
  Introduce yourself to Cat
Pets 2 dogs, 8 puppies, a hummingbird  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits every day at least  
Wild Fact About Me I am not of this world
My Philosophy spread peace and knowledge
What Gives Me Hope Jesus Christ, Saviour Extrordinare
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Illegalize alcohol.. legalize marijuana, rehab program for tobacco smokers forced into quitting the habit..
What/who changed my life and why the alien.....
What Bugs Me drunk drivers, abusers, bugs  
Passions really need to be stoked  
What Scares Me faith and keeping it, the world and being in it  
Role Models Jesus the perfect example, the Coneheads  
Quotation "Be of good cheer" Jesus Christ
Interests Knowledge  
Books the Bible, Mysteries, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music oldies, Classic Rock, all kinds  
Movies Gone with the Wind, the Passion of the Christ, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN  
TV Shows x-files, lost, csi, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods edible  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without god, family, love, peace, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Cat
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cat
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "SciFi: Alien"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.