Start A Petition
 
 

Amanda M.

"To discover where I am now needed."

Lawrenceville, GA, USA
female, age 39
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 9, 2010


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 9, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Living With Diabetes, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Salvation By Grace, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 19, 1980  
About Me I am a person who is lead by faith and purpose.
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me I consider all perspectives before creating mine.
My Philosophy We are here to love and to help one another as we care for the planet.
What Gives Me Hope Faith.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would not accept bribery when deciding whether or not to promote or pass a new law.
What/who changed my life and why Spiritual experiences changed my life because I was shown a purpose, a reason for living.
  Favorites
Quotation Carpe diem!
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Amanda
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Mountain2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.