Start A Petition

Gayle S.

"Where is the Compassion?"

Kingston, ON, Canada
female, age 52
committed relationship
Speaks: English Canadian
Joined Dec 23, 2005
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 23, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Pets in Need
Hometown Kingston, ON 
Birthday Dec 28, 1966  
Languages English Canadian  
About Me Well I consider myself caring, funny, cynical and compassionate especially when it comes to animals.
  Introduce yourself to Gayle
Pets Gerbils, cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits junk food junkie, All kind of food, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People who are dishonest, George Bush, liars, arrogance, ignorance, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions my family, books, reading, my cats  
Inspirations good people, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, My mother  
What Scares Me spiders, Religious Extremism, Losing the ones I love  
Role Models  
Interests Ghosts and paranormal, Supernatural-Unexplained, Mythology / Folklore, internet, computers  
Books TRUE CRIME, Mysteries, Patricia Cornwell, Dean Koontz  
Music reggae, rock, Classic Rock, country  
Movies Drama, Harry Potter, comedy, action  
TV Shows house, Will and Grace, Law and Order, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods chinese, italian, thai, mexican  
Favorite Places Cape Cod MA, the ocean, home  
Can't Live Without love, laughter, freedom, family, my pets  
  Introduce yourself to Gayle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gayle

Jessica R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.