Start A Petition

Ana Em

"Finding myself."

Largo, FL, USA
female, age 26
Speaks: English only
Joined Dec 18, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 18, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Vegetarian
Hometown Tampa Bay, FL 
Birthday April 02, 1992  
Languages English only  
About Me A little bit of everything.
  Introduce yourself to Ana
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I have tiny ears!
My Philosophy Before taking action, think, think, think.
What Gives Me Hope Other activists.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by End animal experimentation!
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me selfishness, bullying, discrimination of any kind, anyone that would hurt a child, anyone that would hurt an animal, bad grammar, people that call vegetarians dumb, anyone that would hurt a woman  
Passions Chipotle Grill, literature, women, music, art, animals  
Inspirations my aunt and uncle, understanding, my mother and grandmother  
What Scares Me bullies, the Dark, global warming, hate  
Role Models  
Interests alternative medicine, environment, philosophy, psychology, photography  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music jazz, classical, indie/folk/acoustic, reggae, underground hip-hop, classic rock  
Movies Adam Sandler movies, Napolean Dynamite, taxi driver, Forrest Gump, children of men, v for vedetta, M Night Shymalan films, tim burton movies, johnny depp movies, Will Ferrell Movies, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, hannibal lector movies, Fight Club  
TV Shows friends, Discovery Channel, history channel, futurama, seinfeld, Scrubs, The Simpsons, Sex and the City, How It's Made  
Favorite Foods Polish, italian, thai, cheese, soy-based "meat", pasta, BURRITOS, pizza, japanese, veggies  
Favorite Places Seattle  
Can't Live Without sleep, reading, music, my family, my friends, my cat  
  Introduce yourself to Ana
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ana
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Ice"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.