Start A Petition

Elizabeth Koeppe

"To improve the lives of animals and people."

Kremmling, CO, USA
female, age 34
committed relationship
Speaks: English and Spanish
Joined Jun 9, 2009
What I Want to Do: make an impact on the world

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 9, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Oct 17, 1983  
Languages English and Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Elizabeth
Pets 1 ball python, 2 cats, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits vegetarian and aspiring vegan  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope That there are organizations, like care2, and other people who care about animals and the environment.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Create and enforce laws to strengthen animal welfare/rights.
What/who changed my life and why "Lord of the Flies" - because it caused me to become a vegetarian.
What Bugs Me People and companies who do not care  
Passions Animals, the environment, health  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Elizabeth
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elizabeth

Chris B.

Lawrence E.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.