Start A Petition
 
 

kelly s.

"To help do my part in making our world a better place"

Colorado Springs, CO, USA
female, age 51
single, 1 child
Speaks: English/American
Joined Aug 20, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 20, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Englewood, CO. 
Homepage http://www.katiepatt1@yahoo.com  
Birthday Jan 13, 1968  
Languages English/American  
About Me I am quiet and down to earth. I love good conversation. I would rather have a few "true" friends than "lots" of aquaintances. And last, but not least, spending time with my daughter is one of the most important things in my life. She is a true angel, and my very best friend.
  Introduce yourself to kelly
  Lifestyle
Pets fish, 1 Dog, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits Try and Eat Healthy, lots of water, a lot of apple and tomatos, cheese, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I love to dance 'til I sweat!
My Philosophy What goes around, comes back around
What Gives Me Hope Hope itself
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Listen more to the people; and do everything possible to make our earth a better place for generations to come
What/who changed my life and why My father; he was my hero
What Bugs Me People claiming friendship that are not!, injustice, George Bush, Drunk Drivers, Those who hurt others weaker than them, indifference, Complainers and whiners, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, abus  
Passions Raising My Children, earth, my friends, my family, water, trees, the South, peace, laughter, animals  
Inspirations My Daughter and my MOM, a gentle breeze, good people, music, the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, the wind, the sun coming up  
What Scares Me my daughter being hurt, ignorance  
  Favorites
Role Models my daughter, my father, My mother  
Quotation "True happiness is in the mind"
Interests Antiques/collectibles, Holistic Health, internet, reading, wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, photography, gardening, music, movies  
Books true stories  
Music Classic Rock, soft rock, celtic, alternative, enya, classical  
Movies Into the Wild, the notebook, Fried Green Tomatoes, dirty dancing, the Matrix, Gladiator, Forrest Gump, Braveheart, Blue Collar Comedy tours  
TV Shows house, Discovery Channel, Sex and the City  
Favorite Foods cheese, strawberries, steak, shrimp, pasta, mexican food, lobster  
Favorite Places My bed, nature, beach, scotland, rivers, forests, the mountains, florida  
Can't Live Without my daughter, hugs, peace, air, sunshine, coffee, hope, laughter, music  
  Introduce yourself to kelly
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of kelly

Murathan A.

Deepak C.

Sharon R.

Jane M.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: MoonStars"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.