Start A Petition

Lauren Main

Gr Blanc, MI, USA
female, age 30
Speaks: Spanish, American English
Joined Mar 29, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 29, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Feb 10, 1988  
Languages Spanish, American English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Lauren
Pets scorpions  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Deist  
Eating Habits Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Rapists, Liars, Law Breakers, Ageism, Sexism, Racism, Bigotry, Hypocracy, Apathy, Ignorance  
Passions God, Family, Quilting, School, Languages, Religion, Books  
Inspirations Life, Extended Family, My Brother, My Father, My Mother, My Grandmother, God  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Mother Theresa, Mother Angelica, Family, Dalai Lama, Moses, Buddha, Jesus  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Spicy American, Thai, Chinese, Mexican  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Family  
  Introduce yourself to Lauren
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lauren
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.