Start A Petition

Sandy Coleman

Sumterville, FL, USA
female, age 67
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 21, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities: cleaning my 5 acres

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 21, 2013 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Sumterville FL 
Birthday Nov 26, 1950  
Languages English  
About Me I am not your usual 62 year old person. I work outside every dry day and inside every rainy day. I am a Bishop in the Genesis II Church of Health and Healing and I am a sungazer.
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
Pets 2 ducks, 1 cat, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Other, Gnostic Mormon  
Eating Habits no processed foods, Blood Type B foods  
Wild Fact About Me My hair reaches my waist
My Philosophy Sit down and look around for something that needs to be changed, and then get up and change it.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Fix everybody's teeth. Get everybody free hot water. (I havbe both)
What/who changed my life and why Elaine Pagels book because she opened my mind to religious changes.
What Bugs Me smoking  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests dementia, ducks  
Books Elaine Pagels  
Music Oldies from the 60s and up  
TV Shows Don't watch TV  
Favorite Foods Type B foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without good friends, hot showers  
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.