Start A Petition

Ashleigh Collins

female, age 25
Speaks: English and a little Italian
Joined Apr 25, 2009

About me
15, single, coburg(y)

i smoke weirdly, cant light my own ciggies and i get drunk on 3 beers 
my little brother means everything to me, but as soon as im 17 im moving out of the house 
and i'd love to just quit school as well, go do something constructive and worthwhile 
i am happy i think, even though things seem pretty shitty 
ive finaly found something i can look forward to 
so im trying to keep some faith in '09

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 25, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Care2 Get The Word Out?, DUO for World Peace, Pagans, World Without Frontiers
Hometown Melbourne 
Birthday Dec 21, 1993  
About Me confused wiccan teen
  Introduce yourself to Ashleigh
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me I'm a natural redhead :P
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Quit.
What/who changed my life and why Looking for Alibrandi. I cant say why exactly, maybe just because I saw myself in Josie Alibrandi.
  Introduce yourself to Ashleigh
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashleigh

Jim P.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.