Start A Petition
 
 

Meri K.

"Self Improvement Thru Service"

Locust Valley, NY, USA
female, age 38
committed relationship
Joined Apr 2, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
My Page Billboard

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 2, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Long Island, NY 
Homepage  
Birthday April 27, 1980  
Languages  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Meri
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 cats that are my kids  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Wiccan / Pagan  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me I'm a Captain in my local Fire Department
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who have no tolerence, people who have no common sense  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me life without true love  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods ice cream sundaes, pizza, tacos  
Favorite Places anywhere i can sit quietly and write, my fire station, the beach at sunset  
Can't Live Without My Blackberry  
  Introduce yourself to Meri
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Meri

Gary S.

Gase H.

Darren G.

Larry S.

Debs B.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: Raven1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.