Start A Petition

Marta Y.

Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
female, age 66
Speaks: spanish, english
Joined Mar 25, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 25, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown St Petersburg 
Birthday June 10, 1952  
Languages spanish, english  
About Me Quiet, hard working, friendly, voracious reader. Love Matt Ruff!
  Introduce yourself to Marta
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions spiritualist  
Eating Habits Vegetarian Wannabe (I Try!), tea and coffee, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me I dunno... I had an OBE once?
My Philosophy Always take a stand against unfairness.
What Gives Me Hope Websites and organizations like Care2.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Eliminate taxes.
What/who changed my life and why Moving to the US.
What Bugs Me Cowardice, Complainers and whiners, hypocrisy, bullying, arrogance  
What Scares Me fear itself, Violent people, cruel people, abusers  
Role Models  
Quotation Never give up; never surrender!(...and no, I'm not a trekkie... )
Interests Graphic Novels  
Books manga/graphic novels mostly  
Music alternative, techno, new age, Green Day, coldplay, Classic Rock, bluegrass  
TV Shows Psych - USA Network, The History and Discovery Channels, Family Guy and the Simpsons, chuck, Scifi channel shows, medium  
Favorite Foods Cuban food/Veggie, tacos, chocolate, spaghetti, bread, coffee  
Favorite Places bookstores and coffee shops, beach, forests, home, My bed, the ocean  
Can't Live Without sunshine, my dog, love, computer, books, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Marta
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marta
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.