Start A Petition
 
 

Lisa S.

Schenectady, NY, USA
female, age 61
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 6, 2014


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 6, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 27, 1958  
About Me Enthusiastic, energetic single mom. I'm very active and love water and woods. I am a vegetarian (and almost vegan but not quite!) because of my love for animals and for the environment. Socially and politically very liberal. I'm an attorney by day and then I'm busy with activities, animals, teens, causes. I love to read - almost no TV in this house but much reading. I'm a struggling Buddhist - ! - I meditate and read and I'll be "practicing" all of my life. Kindness above all - there seems to be a shortage of it, among people, towards animals, the earth, the children. I work towards loving kindness in all areas of my life.
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.