Start A Petition
 
 

Terry Davis

"Explore the far reaches of the American and Canadian west."

Fort Worth, TX, USA
male, age 72
single, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Oct 12, 2015


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 12, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ft. Worth, TX 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 01, 1946  
About Me Adventuresome sort who grew up like a rolling stone as I was the oldest son of an Air Force pilot. Someone with a kind and loving heart who is still out there searching for his best lady friend and soul mate.
  Introduce yourself to Terry
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me In my misspent youth I loved coed skinny dipping in streams and hot springs of the mountains of the great Northwest state of Oregon, pronounced, Orygun.
My Philosophy Live and let be.
What Gives Me Hope The innate goodness of, by far, the great majority of most humans.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I'd declare a thirty day vacation, to be taken consecutively at a time of your choosing, for all Americans(all people of the world).
What/who changed my life and why My coach and social studies teacher at Lincoln High School in Lincoln, Nebraska, because he was a good man who showed me and my fellow students that he cared.
  Favorites
Quotation "Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." To paraphrase.
  Introduce yourself to Terry
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Terry
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Mountain2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.