Start A Petition

Kathleen Frankforter


Hawthorne, CA, USA
married, 1 child

More about me...

I grew up in Torrance, CA.  I have a daughter whose 41 yrs old.  She will be in May!  I have two grandchildren.  Brandi will be 19 yrs old and Chris will be 18.  When Chris was 3 mos old, he came down with Bacterial Meningitis.  Over night, and in the naval hosp. he went into full cardiac arrest.  Unfortunately, Chris now has severe brain damage and was not suppose to live to see his 5th birthday.  He fooled everyone.  Even though he cannot talk or eat let alone walk...he is still a vital part of our family and we love him.  My daughter has taken EXCELLENT care of Chris - care he would have never gotten had he been in a nursing care facility.   One more cause ...MORE MONEY for caregivers who stay at home and care for their loved ones.  Oh my gosh, it is hard work but they deserve the money they get paid by the state. I will be making a petition for ALL CAREGIVERS in California.

As a hobby, I make wax melts for the tart burners as well as sachets.  I do make candles as well.   I usually give away as gifts to family/friends.  I also dabble in acrylic painting when I feel up to it.    
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Kathleen
  Home Contact Info
City Hawthorne 
State/Province, Country CA, USA 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
State/Province, Country ,  
  Introduce yourself to Kathleen
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kathleen

Darren G.

Anne E.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.