Start A Petition
 
 

Jennifer Sherman

"To raise my son in a loving supportive home."

Olalla, WA, USA
female, age 42
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 15, 2003


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 15, 2003 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Better Schools Network, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network
Hometown Salmon, ID 
Homepage http://www.geocities.com/iguanabelikejesus  
Birthday Dec 14, 1976  
About Me I am a child of God, a wife, a mother. I haven't figured out life completely, but I know where to go to for the answers. I love helping others and making friends. I hope to amke a difference in the world one day at a time.
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope The Bible, my son
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make health care affordable.
What/who changed my life and why Jesus Christ, Once I realized that I could have a relationship with the creator of the universe, I had hope when things looked dim. That hope has remained and grown throughout the years.
  Favorites
Quotation Every day is Easter!
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jennifer

Cynthia J.

Christi L.

Jessica M.

Adele H.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Flora: YFlower"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.