Start A Petition

Lyndsay D.

Minden, IA, USA
female, age 29
committed relationship
Speaks: armenian, punjabi, spanish, english
Joined Feb 15, 2007
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
I am a musician. I love music, it's my life. I work too many hours a week at 2 jobs that I hate. I am a senior in high school (can't wait till it's over!!!!) I'm pretty awesome... That's about it...

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 15, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation
Hometown Kansas City, Kansas 
Birthday Feb 10, 1989  
Languages armenian, punjabi, spanish, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Lyndsay
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, meat and potatoes, junk food junkie, Chocolate-Lotsofit, Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me I can put my legs behind my head...
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Freddie Mercury, he was an amazing person and my musical inspiration. His life was incredible and spent his short time on earth conntributing to the greater good. R.I.P Freddie Mercury
What Bugs Me people who rape, liars, gossips, hypocrisy, cruelty, Drunk Drivers, Chain E-Mails, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions music, music, music  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, Freddie Mercury, music  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Albert Einstein, grandmother, Freddie Mercury  
Quotation "Music is my religion."-Jimi Hendrix
Interests music  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music Classic Rock, QUEEN!  
Movies The Little Mermaid, Harry Potter, Moulin Rouge, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN  
TV Shows That 70's Show, Sex and the City, Nip/Tuck  
Favorite Foods CANDY!, chocolate, mongolian, italian, mexican food, Dill Pickles  
Favorite Places woods, beach, My bed  
Can't Live Without sunshine, sleep, family, friends, music, food  
  Introduce yourself to Lyndsay
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lyndsay
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Music"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.