Start A Petition

Allison S.

"Be a better person and better the world."

Roanoke, VA, USA
female, age 34
Speaks: English only
Joined Mar 15, 2010

Alli's care2 profile

I'm Alli, I'm 25 years old, married and a vegan. I'm not religious but enjoy reading about different religions. I'm an animal lover, with 4 cats.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 15, 2010 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Habitat for Humanity,, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NPR - National Public Radio, Rainforest Action, Vegan, Vegetarian
Birthday Jan 16, 1985  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Allison
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make stricter laws for animal cruelty.
What/who changed my life and why My husband. Because he made married me :)
Quotation Nobody in life gets exactly what they thought they were going to get. But if you work really hard and you're kind, amazing things will happen.- Conan O'brien

You don't drown by falling in the water. You drown by staying there. - unknown
  Introduce yourself to Allison
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Allison
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Rain"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.