Start A Petition

Marc Bedard Pelchat

"Making a difference"

Montréal, QC, Canada
male, age 59
single, 1 child
Speaks: French - English
Joined May 21, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Reading, writing, walking, biking

My Page Billboard

I am a jack of all trades with a BA in communication :)

I've lived in many cities and villages. I want to have roots somewhere and I am still searching for a good community.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 21, 2010 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Montreal 
Birthday Dec 17, 1958  
Languages French - English  
About Me There is no end in exploring and knowing
  Introduce yourself to Marc
Pets Three black cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Christian and pagan  
Eating Habits Keep it local and organic  
Wild Fact About Me I am a gentleman vagabond, moved 15 times in the last 7 years, living in 6 cities.
My Philosophy Try not to do to others what you wouldn't want others do to you. I own not this planet, I am only a caretaker for the next one making use of it.
What Gives Me Hope The ever growing consciouness of many
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would work on explaining how each and everyone is responsible in making the world a better place to live. It is more more important to focus on others than ourselves, for if each and everyone is doing just that then the world will be a better place.
What/who changed my life and why My auto mechanic teacher when I was a teenager. We were at war. We became friends. He enlightened me like no one else ever did before and after.
What Bugs Me Amusing ourselves to death, Hedonism  
Passions broadening my horizons  
Inspirations Enthousiasm in others  
What Scares Me Focusing on having rather than being, lack of moral direction in our society  
Role Models John todd  
Quotation I wish I knew then what I know now. I still wouln't know very much.
Interests archaeology, Art/Design, meditation, psychology, reading, recycling, wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, photography, philosophy, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, humor, history, herbs, gardening, environment, ecology, Books - Author, Most everything  
Books Jitterbug Perfume "Tom Robbins"  
Music blues, bluegrass, Techno - house - electro, world music, punk, new age, folk, enya, classical, celtic, alternative, all kinds  
Movies independant film  
TV Shows watch no TV  
Favorite Foods seafoods  
Favorite Places Peaceful and quiet  
Can't Live Without Blissfulness  
  Introduce yourself to Marc
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marc

Koty L.

Dalia H.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 16, 2012 6:34 PM

    Dalia H. (1280)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Saggitarius"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.