Start A Petition

Christine W.

"Healthcare is my mission, my passion, and my lifestyle."

Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
female, age 58
separated, 1 child
Speaks: English, French, German
Joined Mar 20, 2006

My Page Billboard
Please don't be afraid of me because I could support you and listen to what your needs may be.  Positive feedback is a necessity and reinforcement for more knowledge to move forward in whatever efforts put forth are better than nothing at all.  My interests and passions focus on health and the therapeutics of it which is dynamic.  I love swimming and tennis mostly, and passionate about chocolate.  I love to travel also.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 20, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Kitchener, Ontario 
Birthday Oct 26, 1960  
About Me I'm a functional kind of person; I enjoy mutual long-lasting friendships and associations,and my career is my "lifestyle".
  Introduce yourself to Christine
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me I love people in nature and what God has created and, therefore we need to protect it and more people to appreciate their world instead of destroying it.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope I need genuine tender loving care and appreciation also.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
Quotation "To try to erase our past is to rob ourselves of our own hard-earned wisdom".
  Introduce yourself to Christine
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Christine

Gizella H.

Annemieke V.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Water3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.