Start A Petition

Sue Delandtsheer

Clarksville, TN, USA
female, age 48
single, 1 child
Speaks: Sign Language (Other), english
Joined May 16, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 16, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Healthy Cooking
Birthday June 07, 1970  
Languages Sign Language (Other), english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sue
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Secure our Borders. And bring our Soldiers home.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me liars, Evil people, Drunk Drivers, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions MY CHILD  
Inspirations my child Austin  
What Scares Me snakes, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
Role Models  
Interests music, humor, Medicine / Health Care, Body/Personal Care, reading  
Books Iris Johansen, TRUE CRIME, true stories, romance novels, Mysteries  
Music anything except rap music  
Movies anything thats worth watching  
TV Shows Disney Chanel for my child, Travel Channel & Food Network, Ghost Whisperer and Medium, Missing Without A Trace, Reba, Charmed, all Law and Order shows, all three CSIs  
Favorite Foods mexican, chinese, american  
Favorite Places Tennessee, the ocean, florida  
Can't Live Without My Child, food, air  
  Introduce yourself to Sue
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sue

Randall R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: BabySeal"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.