Start A Petition

Claude Otter

"Do the best I can, when I can..."

Montreal, Quebec, Canada
male, age 65
separated, 1 child
Speaks: Cree, English, French
Joined Nov 11, 2009

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 11, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking,, Native American Pals, Oxfam, Rainforest Action, World Without Frontiers, YMCA
Hometown Montreal, Quebec, CANADA 
Birthday June 25, 1953  
About Me Curious( middle name is George, coincidence?), Good sense of humor, good cook, love to read, love old jazz & blues Coltrane, Bukka White..etc), speak 3 languages so I love chatting with friends & visitors, sociable & extroverted, inverted but not converted!!
  Introduce yourself to Claude
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me Once read a book a day for 100 days on a $5 bet...!!
My Philosophy "Look with your heart not your eyes. Your eyes only see the exterior of your neighbor.
What Gives Me Hope The smile and laughter of children.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would hand pick my associates, fire all elected officials who are there just for themselves.
What/who changed my life and why My grandparents....
Quotation Live every day as if it were your last day to hear the laughter of a child....and to make a change.
  Introduce yourself to Claude
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Claude

Tonya B.

Diane T.

Ritwick S.

Lone W.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.