Start A Petition

Michele Whaley

"Plant seeds of change in my sphere of influence"

Gresham, OR, USA
female, age 59
Speaks: Spanish and English
Joined Jul 1, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 1, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Living Network, Mother Jones, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Oxfam, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Gresham 
Birthday May 14, 1959  
Languages Spanish and English  
About Me I want to know that I've made a change.
  Introduce yourself to Michele
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Christian-Mennonite  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I'm not so wild but doggedly determined.
My Philosophy We have to make a change and it starts with me where I live, work, and play.
What Gives Me Hope Other people who want to make a change.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, the Holy Bible, fantasy  
Movies Shawshank Redemption, Bella Martha  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without God, friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Michele
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michele

José María O.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: HippieChick"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.