Start A Petition

Kumar Ambu

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
male, age 73
married, 2 children
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jun 19, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare
Activities: Listening to Music

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 19, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday June 27, 1945  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kumar
Pets Irish setter, rottweiler, I have 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Hindu by birth but universal by practice  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live a day at a time. Set goals and achiving it, no matter how small it may seem. Working / training Dogs especially the owners on care and resposibility and be rewarded with obedient dogs on my off days. Treat strangers as friend whom i have not met and lead a peaceful and simple life.
What Gives Me Hope My family and God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I will work towards better place for both humans and animals.
What/who changed my life and why Bhagawn Sri Satya Sai Baba
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions animals  
Inspirations the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism  
Role Models  
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music oldies  
TV Shows Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods veggies  
Favorite Places alaska  
Can't Live Without my pets  
  Introduce yourself to Kumar
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kumar
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.