Start A Petition

Jerry S.

"Looking For A Country Girl"

Cross Plains, TX, USA
male, age 29
Joined Jun 1, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 1, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cross Plains, TX 
Birthday Nov 12, 1988  
About Me Well let's see, I am an average guy, I'm just looking for that special someone to spend time with. I thrive on love I like to give love just as much as I like to receive. I like to go places and do things with whom ever I am dating but love the quite nights of cuddling on the coach just as much. I like to be with someone who likes to talk with and to me, I don't like it when I feel like I am doing all the talking ,because then I feel like I am just babbling at you, then I feel stupid. I am always up for new things and new places, I like meeting new people and enjoy a good joke. I try not to judge people at first glance because I think people do that to me alot. Which of course is thier loss. I want to find someone who loves me for who I am inside, not for sex, or a one night stand. My thoughts on dating is you date to find that one person for you to spend a life with. I like a girl who will push me gently to try things I am nervous about or have never tried. I also want someone who will not be afraid to show his feeling in public or private. My life has it ups and downs just like everyone one else and I need someone who understands that and accepts that I am not perfect. I also want to be someone in your life that you want and need around. Yes I want your love, but I also want you to want and need mine just as much. My goal is to live life to the fullest and to enjoy the time given to me to here. I could die today or 80yrs from know and I intend to have fun living. So I hope your up to that type of life to. I hope you find me your that I find you, so long as someday we find each other life should be good. I hope it is soon and I will love to hear from you. If You like What You See Hit Me up.
  Introduce yourself to Jerry
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope god gives me hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me girls want treat guys right  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation i dont have a quotation
Interests Messing around on the computer, mowing lawn, playing football, racing and working on cars  
Books I dont read unless i have too !  
Music country music  
Movies shrek, comedy, Forrest Gump, Blue Collar Comedy tours, dirty dancing, Dukes Of Hazzard  
TV Shows d, Family Guy, South Park, The Simpsons  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places hobbs new mexcio  
Can't Live Without friends and family, chocolate, music, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Jerry
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jerry
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Scorpio"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.