Start A Petition

Naomi F.

"Make this a better place to live..."

Hartsdale, NY, USA
female, age 54
single, 2 children
Speaks: English, English and a little Spanish
Joined May 6, 2016
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 6, 2016 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Dec 14, 1964  
Languages English, English and a little Spanish  
About Me Hard to discribe. Friendly...caring,outgoing, feisty, on the move. music..
  Introduce yourself to Naomi
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Jewish Chriistain  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy, Homemade healthy whole foods  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Lies and selflessness with greed  
What Scares Me ?  
Role Models  
Quotation I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength. Phillipians 4 vs 13
Interests Decorating, Fashion, Music playing percussion. Dance, helping  
Books Bible  
Music All  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without God people and music  
  Introduce yourself to Naomi
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Naomi
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Plum"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.