Start A Petition
 
 

Alexandra Gordon

"keep going! with love; move to Montreal or Europe; work in Africa; finish my first book"

Portland, OR, USA
female, age 49
single
Speaks: tiny bit of spanish, some sign language, some Russian, some german, English
Joined


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired willing to relocate, Human Rights, researcher, teaching, writing  
Work Place Freelance  
Professions grad student, conservation researcher, Accounting/Auditing, Hospitality/Tourism, Health Care Professional, Administrative & Support Services  
Job Titles  
Skills painting, organization, editing, teaching, writing  
Former Employers UC-Davis English Department, Heritage Hardware:), Southern Rockies Ecosystem Project, Sinapu, Nursing Homes  
Associations  
  Education
Colleges San Francisco State University, University of Colorado at Boulder, University of California Davis, Macalester College, University of California  
Location United States
Majors geography, English literature  
College Grad Yr 1998  
Degree BA
Other Degree MA
High Schools  
Location California, United States
High School Grad Yr 1987  
  Introduce yourself to Alexandra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alexandra

John K.

L L.

MaryAnn M.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 3, 2007 7:37 AM

    MaryAnn M. (72)
    we
    Dec 29, 2006 5:15 PM

    MaryAnn M. (72)

    Dec 24, 2006 2:12 PM

    MaryAnn M. (72)

     

    Dec 19, 2006 12:55 PM

    MaryAnn M. (72)
     

    Kudos
    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Elephant"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.