Start A Petition

Cindy D.

"Keep Things Positive"

Fruita, CO, USA
female, age 62
single, 2 children
Speaks: English
What I Want to Do: be myself, "Be Here Now"

My Page Billboard
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place US Postal Service  
Job Titles self employed, newsletters, Accounts Receivable, customer service rep, volunteer, waitress/bartender, construction worker, industrial machinery operator, Rural Letter Carrier  
Skills Jewelry design and construction, Leatherwork, Databases (Access), javascript, perl, cgi, QBasic, Visual Basic, Beadwork, bartending, auto mechanics, animal rescue, Animal care and handling, construction, word, Web Design, typing, training, Power point, photoshop, organizatio  
Former Employers  
Associations NRLCA, World Wildlife Fund, Union of Concerned Scientists, Sierra Club, Nature Conservancy, National Wildlife Federation, Defenders of Wildlife, Care2 of course!, ASPCA and Humane Society, aarp  
Colleges Albuquerque Tech. Voc. Inst  
Location United States
Majors Web Technologies  
College Grad Yr 2000  
Degree AA
Other Degree
High Schools Texas City High  
Location Texas, United States
High School Grad Yr 1974  
  Introduce yourself to Cindy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cindy

Jamie C.

Adrianne S.

Sandy N.

Answer F.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Buffalo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.