Start A Petition
 
 

Joel R.

"To educate others, and share my experiences"

Excelsior Springs, MO, USA
male, age 33
married
Speaks: English
Joined


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
  Education
Location United States
Degree
Other Degree
Location Missouri, United States
  Introduce yourself to Joel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joel

Maria L.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 16, 2013 8:04 PM

    Joel R. (1)

    The wife and I have tried to become vegan, but it is too tough. I may be appalled by how animals are treated but I do not think I can stop eating meat just because of who I am. I have decided to eat more sensible and getting back into my paleo/caveman diet. I lost the most weight doing that 40lbs total and I felt amazing on it. When the wife wanted to quit the diet i gained it all back. I need to become healthier, for myself and nobody else.


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Share Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.