Start A Petition

Justin Kiper

Spring City, PA, USA
male, age 27
Joined May 9, 2011

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Justin wants to meet Someone who loves being outdoors. They don't have to share my exact views, just accept them. 
Description I'm fairly spiritual and I feel that I feel a connection to animals and they need our help. So this is really what has become my focus. I'm pretty shy, and very caring. I have a major soft spot for animals (but especially dogs and wolves). 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning  
Religion Animist 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Introverted, Shy 
In my free time I Being outdoors 
Wild fact I am a furry (non sexually) {i feel i have to put the second fact because of the way that the media has portrayed us} 
  Introduce yourself to Justin
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Justin

Mima M.

Norma M.

Cassandra Y.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 24, 2011 2:35 PM

    Mima M. (244)

    Happy birthday Justin!!

    Best wishes!

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Moonrise"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.