Start A Petition
 
 

Lisa Atkinson

"Getting on disability"

Wellington, FL, USA
female
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: english and spanish
Joined Aug 17, 2012


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Lisa wants to meet Someone in this 40's to early 50's who is Pagan or open minded and accepting of my religion. Most be liberal and care for the environment. Must love animals and not be afraid of snakes. I don't want a "ken" since I'm not "\Barbie", in other words, have a few pounds. No alcoholics. Someone with patience since I have Lupus and Fibromyalgia. No racists of any race and/or ethnicity. No hobophobics and must believe they should legally have the right to marry.
 
  About
Description Attractive younger looking 46 year old female who is 5'5" voluptious hispanic with curly brown hair and green eyes. Permanent chronic medical conditions but I'm still able to laugh. I'm left wing liberal with some socialist leanings. I'm an alpha type female with a type A personality. 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Big and beautiful 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Very Liberal 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Trying to quit 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Open, Cranky, Extroverted, Talkative, Witty 
In my free time I I'm on leave of absense and enjoy reading books from my nook. Reading and posting political articles and getting into debates with people on facebook, playing mindless computer games, and cuddling with my dogs. 
Wild fact I love reptiles especially snakes and other types of constrictors. 
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.