Start A Petition
 
 

Richard Fuhrman

"To be there for my family and friends"

Puyallup, WA, USA
male, age 59
divorced
Speaks: Spanish beginner, English and some German
Joined Dec 31, 2007
What I Want to Do: Make a difference every day
Causes: Education, hunger, Rotary


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Richard wants to meet I would like to meet someone who is professional but not married to her job. Someone who is adventurous and yet is OK with just staying home and watching a movie. Someone who is easy on the eyes who mixes just the right amount of love, lust and seriousness into a relationship. Someone who would feel that I am as special as I would feel that she is. I would Love to find a lady of like mind and intellect. I am looking for a woman that I would see as an equal. It would be great if you had new interests or hobbies to share. It would also be great to find someone who loves to travel. 
  About
Description Thank you for dropping by. My name is Rick. I have lived in Washington my whole life. My family has been here for over 5 generations. I grew up in Forks on the west side of the Olympic Peninsula. After college I worked as a chemist for the University of Washington for 4 years. Then I got into corporate hell for 8 years as a GCMS Chemist for WMX Technologies. You know, like the CSI lab guy? Now I am a realtor for John L Scott in Pierce County. Big change but it fits my personality much better. I have been with the same company 8 years and enjoy all types of real estate. If you have a real estate need, please email me. I will be glad to help you.

I have many hobbies. The ones I like best are; reading, movies, hiking, mountain biking, SCUBA diving, Dragonboat racing, weight lifting, rock climbing, Husky Football and travel. I also enjoy muscle cars. I show mine several times a year and once in a while have it in a parade. I have been divorced for a long time. I have no children but always wanted a couple. 
Height 5' 10" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type Athletic and toned 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Moderate 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids I probably do 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Extroverted, Funny, Dreamy, Witty 
In my free time I Almost anything.....Make a suggestion. 
Wild fact I used to cliff dive 
  Introduce yourself to Richard
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Richard

Hans B.

Karin H.

Loran H.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Stonehenge"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.