Start A Petition

Kelly Staley

"jump off the cliff and build your wings on the way down"

South Mountain, PA, USA
female, age 40
single, 1 child
Speaks: English/American
Joined Jan 4, 2006

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men and Women 
Who Kelly wants to meet Anyone trustworthy and seeking to push the boundaries of human connection... and looking to have fun :-D I'm a connection junky, and I'm always open to bridging the gap between me and another enthusiastic liver of Life. I don't like crowds, but absolutely love one on one time with strangers, friends, lovers, or family. Human beings fascinate me, humans of all kinds, and when I make a connection I'm fiercely loyal, frighteningly open, and brutally honest. So, I'm obviously not everyone's cup of tea. Anyone who finds themselves intrigued by this - you are who I'd like to meet. 
Description I'm a thinking-thing, a horrible speller, a dreamer, a learner, a fun-loving demon, a lustful gypsy, a doting mother, a daring cook, a kapricious flutterby, a kurious kat, an obsessive writer, a playful artist, a wandering philosopher, and a compulsive list-maker ;-) 
Height 5' 2" 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type About average 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Depends 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Cranky, Moody, Artistic, Extroverted, Introverted, Shy, Talkative, Witty 
In my free time I  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kelly

Larry S.

Eric S.

Gerold F.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Peace: HipPeace"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.